Open Navigation
Robert Allen
Robert Allen
Partner
rallen@mjma.ca
x251
Woosuk An
Woosuk An
Kristin Beites
Kristin Beites
Timothy Belanger
Timothy Belanger
Partner
tbelanger@mjma.ca
x240
Andrew Bramm
Andrew Bramm
Chris Burbidge
Chris Burbidge
Senior Associate
cburbidge@mjma.ca
x250
Jeremy Campbell
Jeremy Campbell
Johnathan Chan
Amanda Chong
Amanda Chong
Marketing Manager
achong@mjma.ca
x245
Krista Clark
Krista Clark
Claudia Cozzitorto
Claudia Cozzitorto
Director of BIM & Digital Practice
ccozzitorto@mjma.ca
x272
Leland Dadson
Leland Dadson
Marc Downing
Marc Downing
Senior Associate
mdowning@mjma.ca
x224
Ricardo Duque
Ricardo Duque
Associate
rduque@mjma.ca
x260
Luke Duross
Luke Duross
Andrew Filarski
Andrew Filarski
Partner
afilarski@mjma.ca
x227
Jasper Flores
Jasper Flores
Jennifer Galda
Haleh Ghodsimaab
Haleh Ghodsimaab
Associate
hghodsimaab@mjma.ca
x256
Marla Hassabo
Marla Hassabo
Director of Finance
mhassabo@mjma.ca
x248
Kyung-Sun Hur
Kyung-Sun Hur
Viktors Jaunkalns
Viktors Jaunkalns
Partner
vjaunkalns@mjma.ca
x228
Kenyon Jin
Kenyon Jin
Francesca Joyce
Prabhleen Kaur
Patrick Kniss
Dan Kronby
Dan Kronby
Senior Associate
dkronby@mjma.ca
x241
Timothy Lai
Matt Lamers
Matt Lamers
Janice Lee
Janice Lee
Janouque LeRiche
Janouque LeRiche
Aaron Letki
Aaron Letki
Senior Associate
aletki@mjma.ca
x237
Kyrylo Lobach
Kyrylo Lobach
Caileigh MacKellar
Caileigh MacKellar
Associate
cmackellar@mjma.ca
x264
Corissa MacLellan
Daniel Marcotte
Daniel Marcotte
David Miller
David Miller
Partner
dmiller@mjma.ca
x222
Ryan Mitchell
Ryan Mitchell
Ayesha Moghal
Ayesha Moghal
Maryam Mohajer
Maryam Mohajer
Darlene Montgomery
Darlene Montgomery
Director of Landscape
dmontgomery@mjma.ca
x235
Jeanne Ng
Jeanne Ng
Senior Associate
jng@mjma.ca
x231
Nicholas Croft
Nicholas Croft
Mateusz Nowacki
Mateusz Nowacki
Obinna Ogunedo
Obinna Ogunedo
Matt Peddie
Matt Peddie
Olga Pushkar
Olga Pushkar
Senior Associate
opushkar@mjma.ca
x233
Clara Sanchez
Clara Sanchez
Accounting
csanchez@mjma.ca
x253
Snezana Smileva
Sean Solowski
Sean Solowski
Mike Stofko
Afsaneh Tafazzoli
Afsaneh Tafazzoli
Zaven Titizian
Zaven Titizian
Brad Vokey
Brad Vokey
Jason Wah
Jason Wah
Tyler Isaac Neil Walker
Tyler Isaac Neil Walker
Associate
twalker@mjma.ca
x259
Ted Watson
Ted Watson
Partner
twatson@mjma.ca
x242
Troy Wright
Troy Wright